Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
scrapping with cardamome
26 août 2010

Paint my love

Mon kit Paint my love est de retour, et chez digital-crea cette fois ! Un kit plein de couleurs, de peps, pour scrapper des photos pleines de malice, d'énergie... ou pour scrapper vos petits peintres en herbe.
Vous le trouverez chez digital-crea.

My kit Paint my love is back, at digital-crea this time. This kit is full of colors, to scrap your energy pictures...and to scrap your little painters.
You can find it at digital-crea.

J'ai fait deux pages avec le kit, car l'envie de scrapper revient...
I made two pages with the kit, because I want to scrap again...

Et voici les fantastiques pages de ma super CT... ainsi que de la CT de ZZS.

And here are the fantastic pages of my awesome CT...

J'ai également fait un alphabet peint à la main pour réaliser des titres pour vos pages. Vous le trouverez chez digital-crea.

I also made a hand painted alphabet for you to make some beautiful title for your pages. You can find it at digital-crea.

J'ai également sorti un pack de 12 brush en usage commercial @ digital-crea.

I also released a set of 12 commercial use brushes @ digital-crea.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Sometimes distorted. Light glanced at the kneeling figure her site. Weicu with Liu Mei Road. "After investigation the man named Hyperion East. Gama was in the top ten country strong. Known as the Ice Queen.
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité